Medgar Evers

Fine & Performing Arts

9811 S. Lowe Street

Chicago, Illinois 60628

(773) 535-2565 - Office

(773) 535-2570 - Fax

 

Principal: Mrs. Caroline Ellis  

 Assistant Principal: Mrs. Terri Thomas  

 

"Soaring for Excellence to Prepare All Students for College and Career Success!"


   


Eagle News...
Evers E-Learning Plan - Click here
Evers Lexia E-Learning - Coming Soon
CPS COVID 19 Information - click here
CPS Mealsites - click here
Evers E-Learning Link for Compass - click here
Evers E-Learning Link for Khan Academy


CPS Notice to Parents - click here


CPS Non-Discrimination Statement - click here
CPS Notice to Current & Former Students - click here

CPS Office of Special Education Letter to Parents 

LSC Election Notice - click here PAC March Newsletter - click here

 


Primary Department

Click on Underlined Hyperlink For Teacher Information

 

Mrs. Underwood

Pre-K

nvunderwood@cps.edu

 

 

Ms. B. Smith

Pre-K

bssmith@cps.edu

 

 

Ms. Monroe

 Kindergarten

demonroe@cps.edu

 

Bookworm Book Report - click here

Kindergarten Resource Packet - click here

K-2 Resource Packet - click here

Screen Free Activities - click here

 

 

Mrs. Carrion

First Grade

rmruiz1@cps.edu

 

 

Mrs. Boerner

Second Grade

 jboerner@cps.edu

 

 

Mrs. D. Taylor, Ed.D

Primary Resource & Case Manager

dttaylor@cps.edu

 

Intermediate Department

 

Click on Underlined Hyperlink For Teacher Information

 

Ms. Vallez

Third Grade

jjvallez@cps.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Lindgren

Fourth Grade

rnlindgren@cps.edu

 

Mr. Heeren

Intermediate Resource Teacher

cjheeren@cps.edu

 



Middle School Department

Click on Underlined Hyperlink For Teacher Information

 

Ms. Porter

Social Studies & Math

laporter1@cps.edu

Contact Number: (312) 857-5061

 

 

Mr. McCullough

 ( Math)

admccullough@cps.edu

 

Ms. Whitehead

(Science)

ywhitehead@cps.edu

 

Ms. Cox

Language Arts

sdcox@cps.edu

Ms. Gorski-Caine

Upper Resource Teacher

rmgorski@cps.edu

 

 

Mrs. Burns

School Counselor

egthompson@cps.edu

 

 

 



Evers Physical Education &

Fine Arts Department

Click on Underlined Hyperlink For Teacher Information


Ms. Kim Krull - Physical Education

E-Learning Documents - click here

kakull@cps.edu

Contact Number: (708) 627-0855

Mr. Maynie - Music

tlmaynie@cps.edu

 

 

NorthWest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

Parent & Student Information

 


What Skills Are In My NWEA RIT Band Score?
http://prepdog.org/

NWEA Practice Test - click here
NWEA Tutorials

What is A Lexile?
And How Does it Compare to My RIT Score?


http://rittoresource.org/#

 

This site was last updated

04/08/2020 03:26 PM -0500